43 young journalists both from Elementary and Secondary of Lamut District were qualified to the Regional School Press Conference (RSPC) after  the Division Press Schools Conference held in Lagawe, Ifugao on January 9-10, 2014.

Top five winners of the eight categories of the individual contests and the first place winners I in the Script Writing, Broadcasting and Collaborative Publishing will represent the Ifugao Division to the RSPC in Bucay, Abra.

Result of the different contested activities for Lamut district

[table id=8 /]
[table id=9 /]


These participants will be among those who will represent the Division to the RSPC on January 28-30, 2014 to be held in Cristina B. Gonzales Memorial High School, Bucay Abra.#Vivian S. Ballatong, Alupapan E/S